Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

1700 Summit Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55105

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Administration Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Teresa Vibar Principal teresa.vibar@spps.org 651-744-6702
April Hayes Assistant Principal- 6th grade & 8th grade Last Name (A-L) april.Hayes@spps.org 651-744-5086
Kris Chlebecek Assistant Principal 7th grade & 8th grade Last Name (M-Z) kris.chlebecek@spps.org 651-744-2061
Ayoub Nigatu Counselor - Student last names M-Z ayoub.nigatu@spps.org 651-793-7377
Barbie Woodruff Counselor - Student Last Names A-L barbie.woodruff@spps.org 651-744-2087
Mary Green School Nurse mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Anne Kent Social Worker anne.kent@spps.org 651-744-7601
Nina Cecere Social Worker nina.cecere@spps.org 651-744-1039
Sandy Pothen Lead Clerk sandy.pothen@spps.org 651-744-6363
Sue Roach Attendance Clerk susan.roach@spps.org 651-744-4750
Genesis Lopez 7th Grade Intervention Specialist genesis.lopez@spps.org 651-744-1402
Michael Walker 8th Grade Intervention Specialist mike.walker@spps.org 651-744-2090
Nell Binford 6th Grade Intervention Specialist lenell.binford@spps.org 651-744-6294

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Albers, Margaret Special Education margaret.albers@spps.org  
Anderson, Nelly Special Education nelly.anderson@spps.org  
Bailey, Sean English Language Arts sean.bailey@spps.org 651-293-8860
Bannon, Katie WINN Teacher kathryn.Bannon@spps.org 651-744-2101
Binford, Nell Intervention Speicalist lenell.binford@spps.org 651-744-6294
Branstad, Anne Speech-Language Pathologist anne.branstad@spps.org 651-744-6796
Bronson, Kari English Language Arts kari.bronson@spps.org 651-744-2912
Campbell, Nichole Learning Lead nichole.campbell@spps.org  
Carter, Byron Special Education byron.carter@spps.org 651-744-6873
Daniel, Anthony Mathematics anthony.daniel@spps.org  
Del Main, Amy ELL Teacher amy.del.main@spps.org 651-744-6744
Fischer, Emma Music Teacher emma.fischer@spps.org 651-744-1042
Fontana, Elisabeth IB-MYP Coordinator elisabeth.fontana@spps.org 612-548-4517
Gallagher, John English Language Arts john.gallagher@spps.org 651-744-8061
Gavin, Mariah Special Education mariah.gavin@spps.org 651-744-1455
Graf, Jacob Social Studies jacob.graf@spps.org  
Green, Mary Nurse mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Hagen, Cara Technology/iPad Manager cara.hagen@spps.org 612-568-2358
Hammes, Annabelle Science annabelle.hammes@spps.org  
Hart, Melissa English Language Arts/AVID melissa.hart@spps.org 651-744-2160
Haugen, Thomas Social Studies thomas.haugen@spps.org 651-744-6742
Haukom, Katrina Mathematics katrina.kaukom@spps.org 651-744-6475
Kaufenberg, Abbie Health Education Teacher abbie.kaufenberg@spps.org  
Kees, Ann Science ann.kees@spps.org 651-744-7637
Langlie, Sonja English Language Arts sonja.langlie@spps.org 651-774-3018
Larson, Aileen MYP Design Teacher aileen.larson@spps.org  
Lutz, Chris Mathematics christopher.lutz@spps.org 651-744-6735
Messar, Aryn English Language Arts aryn.messar@spps.org 651-744-5169
Nigatu, Ayoub Counselor, Grades 6-8, Last Names M-Z ayoub.nigatu@spps.org 651-793-7377
Ousley, Amelia Social Studies amelia.ousley@spps.org 651-744-5905
Payia-Yang, Rachel World Languages - French rachel.payia-yang@spps.org 651-744-3118
Pineda Johnson, Josephine Mathematics josephine.pinedajohnson@spps.org 651-744-8060
Rouillard, Teanna Flipside/Afterschool Program Coordinator teanna.rouillard@spps.org 651-744-4642
Sawyer Beach, Anne Literacy Coach anne.sawyer@spps.org 651-744-6563
Schuneman, Jordan World Languages - Spanish jordan.schuneman@spps.org 612-548-4981
Seeman, Terry Physical Education Teacher terry.seeman@spps.org 651-744-2157
Selnes, Emma Art Teacher emma.stalker@spps.org 651-744-1069
Sheridan, Phil Librarian/Media Specialist phil.sheridan@spps.org 651-744-2100
Skaja, Ellen Mathematics ellen.skaja@spps.org 651-401-5770
Solachava, Halina World Languages - French halina.solachava@spps.org 651-744-7000
Spano, Nick Science nicholas.spano@spps.org  
Teefy, Patricia World Languages - French patricia.teefy@spps.org 651-744-8269
Thorson, Sonja ELA Teacher sonja.thorson@spps.org 651-744-1523
Wathum-Ocama, Daniel Special Education daniel.wathum-ocama@spps.org 651-744-3872
Wiczek, Shaw Physical Education shaw.wiczek@spps.org  
Winter, Delia Science delia.winter@spps.org  
Woodruff, Barbie Counselor, Grades 6-8, Last Names A-L barbie.woodruff@spps.org 651-744-2087